Board of Directors

People's Credit Union’s Board of Directors consists of members of our Credit Union. Each member may serve a regular term of office for a period of three years. The Board of Directors meets once a month to discuss the general direction and control the affairs of the Credit Union.

Board of Directors

Edward T. Lopes, Jr.Chair
Christopher S. Ottiano, MDVice Chair
William L. Douglas, Jr.Treasurer
William P. Dennis, Esq.Secretary
Louann Lawrence, CPA 
Alyson Adkins, CPA 
David P. Faucher 
Terri Marcucci Fitch 
Thomas W. Vignali, CPA 
Toni Lyn McGowan 

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee makes sure an annual audit is conducted and discussed by the Board of Directors and that appropriate changes are implemented.

Supervisory Committee

David J. Fox, Esq.Chair/Secretary
Michelle Freitas, CPAVice Chair
Kevin Chaves, CPA 
Nelson Faustino 
J. Kevin Hyman 

Management Team

The People’s Credit Union Management Team is committed to providing financial products and services that meet the needs of the communities we serve.  With years of experience and local roots, you can be sure that decisions are made with the best interests of your Credit Union, as well as your community in mind.


Sean Daly

Sean Daly

President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 401.846.8930 Ext. 1220


Margaret McGill CFO

Margaret McGill

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 401.846.8930 Ext. 1246



Cormac McCarthy

Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Phone: 401.846.8930 Ext. 1273

Bill DeWitt Chief Marketing Officer

Bill DeWitt

Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 401.846.8930 Ext. 1250

Kerry Parent

Kerry Parent

Senior Vice President
Human Resources & Talent

Phone: 401.846.8930 Ext. 1294


Christopher Eden

Vice President Information Security & Technology
Phone: 401.846.8930 Ext. 1354


Jane McDurman

Vice President Retail Administration
Phone: 401.846.8930 Ext. 1314